Content

To Navigation

Tourism Sales & Marketing – Consulting - Communication-

An All-In-One Service


Tourism Sales & Marketing

MICE Sales & Marketing Tourism Consulting Communication
We offer a distinct, personalised service and specialise in B2B and B2C sales and marketing solutions for hotels, destinations and suppliers of tourism services in Germany, Austria and Switzerland but also in the rest of Europe. Through on- and offline campaigns, we create innovative projects to increase your bookings.  We organise Sales & Marketing activities to successfully position your product and to attract international events, seminars and conferences for you.     We provide tailor-made solutions for a sustainable success. Consulting, development and implementation of innovative solutions for your tourism project. We are your reliable partner who delivers quality, professionality, competence and a highly-efficient network.   We offer our clients the full spectrum of Public Relations on the German speaking market with high professionalism.  

About RMC International

RMC International offers customized and comprehensive services in Tourism Sales & Marketing, MICE Sales & Marketing and Tourism Consulting focussing on the markets of Germany, Austria and Switzerland and Europe. A skilled team of dynamic and creative professionals with extensive global experience, inter-cultural know-how and a strong global network provides tailor-made concepts to optimally position your product.

As a reliable partner in the tourism industry, we enjoy a longstanding trust with tour operators, travel agents, MICE agents, event planners, associations, international corporations and the tourism as well as business media.

We see ourselves as your strategic partner – our aim is satisfied customers!

You plan a new Hotel Project and need a reliable partner who delivers quality, professionalism, competence and a highly efficient network?

RMC International is your partner! Our services for new hotel projects range from Concept Development to Feasibility Studies, Operators Selection and Pre-Opening Management. Hotel Valuations, Strategic Repositioning Concepts, Asset Management or Wellness & Spa Concepts are services for existing hotels.

We provide tailor-made solutions for a sustainable success in the field of consulting, development and implementation of innovative solutions in tourism.

RMC International delivers quality in combination with reliability and adherence to deadlines, high professionalism, creativity and cost effectiveness, integrity and a high degree of discretion.


More Ideas – More Creativity – More Dedication


Our Clients

Zum Inhalt

Zur Navigation

Tourismus Sales & Marketing - Beratung - Kommunikation

Ein All-In-One Service




Tourismus Sales & Marketing

MICE Sales & Marketing Tourismus-Beratung Kommunikation
Wir bieten das volle Spektrum an kreativem B2B Marketing  und Verkaufsideen für Destinationen, Hotels und touristische Dienstleister durch gezielte On- und Offlinekampagnen im deutschsprachigen Raum , aber auch anderen europäischen Märkten   Wir organisieren Sales & Marketingaktivitäten, um Ihr Produkt auf dem hiesigen Markt erfolgreich zu positionieren und internationale Events, Seminare, und Konferenzen zu sichern. Wir sind Ihr kompetenter Partner wenn Sie ein Tourismusprojekt planen, verwirklichen oder kaufen möchten, durch unsere Know-how, unsere Professionalität und unser funktionierendes Netzwerk. Wir bieten die gesamte Bandbreite von Presse und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit im deutschsprachigen Raum mit Kreativität und höchster Professionalität.


Über RMC International

RMC International mit Fokus auf Tourismus Sales & Marketing, MICE Sales & Marketing und Tourismusberatung  bietet die gesamte Brandbreite an Maßnahmen im Tourismus in Deutschland, Österreich, der Schweiz und Europa. Durch unsere langjährige und globale Erfahrung, unser interkulturelles Know-how, unserem starken weltweiten Netzwerk und maßgeschneiderte Konzepte vermarkten wir Ihr Produkt optimal.

Wir verfügen über ausgezeichnete Kontakte zu Reiseveranstaltern, Reisebüros, MICE Agenturen, Eventplanern, Verbänden, international agierenden Unternehmen und Medienvertretern von Wirtschafts- und Fachmedien.

Wir sehen uns als strategischer Wertschöpfungspartner, der durch Professionalität und Freude zum langfristigen Erfolg führt.

Sie planen ein Tourismus-Projekt oder den Kauf eines Tourismusbetriebes und suchen einen kompetenten Partner mit dem gewissen Know-how, der alle erforderlichen Schritte strategisch aufbereitet und koordiniert?

Wir sind die richtige Adresse für ein perfekt funktionierendes Netzwerk und betreuen das gesamte Projekt mit hohem persönlichen Einsatz, Professionalität und dem nötigen Maß an Diskretion.


Mehr Ideen – Mehr Kreativität – Mehr Engagement


Unsere Kunden: